News News http://www.tvba.co.uk Wed, 18 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT http://backend.userland.com/rss RSS.NET: http://www.rssdotnet.com/ Business Data Analysis: Don't Be Sloppy with Your Metrics http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/business-data-analysis-dont-be-sloppy-with-your-metrics http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/business-data-analysis-dont-be-sloppy-with-your-metrics Wed, 18 Apr 2018 12:00:00 GMT Will Data Drive Your Company's Next Big Decision? http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/will-data-drive-your-companys-next-big-decision http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/will-data-drive-your-companys-next-big-decision Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:00:00 GMT Is Your Company Ready for Spatial Analytics? http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/is-your-company-ready-for-spatial-analytics http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/is-your-company-ready-for-spatial-analytics Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:00:00 GMT Emerging Trends Your Business Data Analyst Should Be Following http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/emerging-trends-your-business-data-analyst-should-be-following http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/emerging-trends-your-business-data-analyst-should-be-following Fri, 19 Jan 2018 12:00:00 GMT Business Metrics Development: There Are a Few Limits http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/business-metrics-development-there-are-a-few-limits http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/business-metrics-development-there-are-a-few-limits Fri, 15 Dec 2017 12:00:00 GMT Research: Hyperscale Dominates in the Cloud http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/research-hyperscale-dominates-in-the-cloud http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/research-hyperscale-dominates-in-the-cloud Wed, 15 Nov 2017 12:00:00 GMT 3 Dirty Little Secrets of Business Intelligence http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/3-dirty-little-secrets-of-business-intelligence http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/3-dirty-little-secrets-of-business-intelligence Fri, 13 Oct 2017 12:00:00 GMT Business Data Consulting Grows – Are You on Board? http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/business-data-consulting-grows-are-you-on-board http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/business-data-consulting-grows-are-you-on-board Fri, 15 Sep 2017 12:00:00 GMT Business Data: Protecting Against the Criminal Finances Act http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/business-data-protecting-against-the-criminal-finances-act http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/business-data-protecting-against-the-criminal-finances-act Wed, 16 Aug 2017 12:00:00 GMT Is Microsoft's Vision of Business Intelligence Really the Future? http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/is-microsofts-vision-of-business-intelligence-really-the-future http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/is-microsofts-vision-of-business-intelligence-really-the-future Wed, 19 Jul 2017 12:00:00 GMT A Business Intelligence Expert Will Utilise Predictive Analysis http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/a-business-intelligence-expert-will-utilise-predictive-analysis http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/a-business-intelligence-expert-will-utilise-predictive-analysis Fri, 23 Jun 2017 12:00:00 GMT Metric Management Consulting: Find the Right Metrics http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/metric-management-consulting-find-the-right-metrics http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/metric-management-consulting-find-the-right-metrics Mon, 15 May 2017 12:00:00 GMT Big Data Must Give Way to Useful Information http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/big-data-must-give-way-to-useful-information http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/big-data-must-give-way-to-useful-information Sat, 15 Apr 2017 12:00:00 GMT Data Tells the True Story of Robotic Technology http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/data-tells-the-true-story-of-robotic-technology http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/data-tells-the-true-story-of-robotic-technology Sat, 25 Mar 2017 12:00:00 GMT