News News http://www.tvba.co.uk Fri, 09 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT http://backend.userland.com/rss RSS.NET: http://www.rssdotnet.com/ Wales Project Offers Many Commercial Relocation Lessons http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/wales-project-offers-many-commercial-relocation-lessons http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/wales-project-offers-many-commercial-relocation-lessons Fri, 09 Mar 2018 12:00:00 GMT Lack of Landlord Innovation a Reason to Move http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/lack-of-landlord-innovation-a-reason-to-move http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/lack-of-landlord-innovation-a-reason-to-move Fri, 16 Feb 2018 12:00:00 GMT Small Business Property Tax Relief Coming http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/small-business-property-tax-relief-coming http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/small-business-property-tax-relief-coming Fri, 19 Jan 2018 12:00:00 GMT PLANNING FEES ARE RISING http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/planning-fees-are-rising http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/planning-fees-are-rising Fri, 05 Jan 2018 10:22:00 GMT Know the Difference Between Freehold and Leasehold http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/know-the-difference-between-freehold-and-leasehold http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/know-the-difference-between-freehold-and-leasehold Fri, 15 Dec 2017 12:00:00 GMT PLANNING NEWS http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/planning-news http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/planning-news Fri, 08 Dec 2017 10:22:13 GMT It Helps When Communities Compete for Business http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/it-helps-when-communities-compete-for-business http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/it-helps-when-communities-compete-for-business Wed, 15 Nov 2017 12:00:00 GMT PLANNING NEWS SECTION 106 http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/planning-news-section-106 http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/planning-news-section-106 Mon, 13 Nov 2017 04:18:53 GMT Don't Forget the Hidden Costs of Commercial Relocation http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/dont-forget-the-hidden-costs-of-commercial-relocation http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/dont-forget-the-hidden-costs-of-commercial-relocation Fri, 13 Oct 2017 12:00:00 GMT Commercial Property Market Defies Brexit Fear http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/commercial-property-market-defies-brexit-fear http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/commercial-property-market-defies-brexit-fear Wed, 13 Sep 2017 12:00:00 GMT Commercial Design and Build: Basics of the LPA Process http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/commercial-design-build-basics-of-the-lpa-process http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/commercial-design-build-basics-of-the-lpa-process Thu, 17 Aug 2017 12:00:00 GMT Lenders Looking at New Commercial Property Metric http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/lenders-looking-at-new-commercial-property-metric http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/lenders-looking-at-new-commercial-property-metric Wed, 19 Jul 2017 12:00:00 GMT Commercial Property Consultant, Important Project Management http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/commercial-property-consultant-important-project-management http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/commercial-property-consultant-important-project-management Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:00:00 GMT 5 Keys to Stress-Free Commercial Relocations http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/5-keys-to-stress-free-commercial-relocations http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/5-keys-to-stress-free-commercial-relocations Thu, 25 May 2017 12:00:00 GMT What Kind of Commercial Property Advice Are You Getting? http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/what-kind-of-commercial-property-advice-are-you-getting http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/what-kind-of-commercial-property-advice-are-you-getting Fri, 14 Apr 2017 12:00:00 GMT Economic Uncertainty Driving London Office Leasing http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/economic-uncertainty-driving-london-office-leasing http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/economic-uncertainty-driving-london-office-leasing Fri, 24 Mar 2017 12:00:00 GMT Construction Process http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/construction-process http://www.tvba.co.uk/article/construction-process Tue, 21 Feb 2017 12:00:00 GMT